Robert-Jan Slager
Research members

Graduate students
- Gunnar Lange [shared with Monserrat group], Aker Scholar
- Mohammadreza Noormandipour, Trinity Henry-Barlow Scholar
- Abigail Timmel, graduate student as Churchill scholar
- Arthur Morris, graduate student as EPSRC scholar
- Wei Yihao, intern from ETH

Joining in the near future
- Adrien Bouhon, associated as postdoctoral Marie Curie fellow
We are powered by